logo 1

Day-Long Intensive of Christ Consciousness Transmissions: Sept. 14th, 2019

on .

eyes of jesus for website

Immerse Yourself in a Day-Long Intensive of Christ Consciousness Transmissions: September 14, 2019

angelExperience a full day of Christ Consciousness Transmissions on Saturday, September 14th, 2019. We will offer four CCTs that day at 10:00 am, 1:00 pm, 3:00 pm and 5:00 pm Pacific daylight time. Most Sessions will last about an hour, except that the first session on Saturday will be two hours long and will include an open discussion period where you can ask questions about or share your experiences with the CCTs. This intensive will be an opportunity to set aside a full day for immersion in the energy of the transmissions.  Note that you can sign up for all or just some of the sessions if you can't make it to all four, and as always, partial scholarships are available.

You need to sign up ahead for this weekend intensive and the cost will be $60 for all 4 transmissions. Click this button to pay on Paypal in order to sign up for the weekend intensive (or mail a check to Endless Satsang Foundation, PO Box 3558, Sedona, AZ 86340):

(Or to sign up for fewer than six sessions, you can pay a prorated amount of $15 per session using the "Donate" button on this contact page. Just let us know what the donation is for, so we can send you the info you need to attend.)

Please contact us if you are interested in attending at a reduced rate as partial scholarships are available

The sessions will be at the following times on Sept. 14th:
Session 1 (two hours): 10:00 am Pacific time (1:00 pm Eastern, 6:00 pm UK, 7:00 pm Central European) This longer two hour session will include the open discussion and a transmission.
Session 2 (one hour): 1:00 pm Pacific time (4:00 pm Eastern, 9:00 pm UK, 10:00 pm Central European, 5:00 am in Tokyo, 6:00 am in Sydney)
Session 3 (one hour): 3:00 pm Pacific time (6:00 pm Eastern, 11:00 pm UK, 12:00 am Central European, 7:00 am in Tokyo, 8:00 am in Sydney)
Session 3 (one hour): 5:00 pm Pacific time (8:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 am UK, 2:00 am Central European, 9:00 am in Tokyo, 10:00 am in Sydney) Note that this is also our regular weekly Saturday session time.

Here is a widget that shows the starting time for the first session  in your computer's time zone (the second session will be three hours later, the third session will be five hours later, and the final session will be seven hours later):

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

 

 

If you are not familiar with the transmissions, frequently asked questions about the CCTs are here.

 

We hope you can join us for this special event. If you have any questions, use the contact form here to get in touch with us.

 Warmly, Gina and Nirmala

 
 
(Or to sign up for fewer than six sessions, you can pay a prorated amount of $15 per session using the "Donate" button on this contact page. Just let us know what the donation is for, so we can send you the info you need to attend.)
 

         jesus4 20181123 131836

38crop 

 YoutubeEnticement

Download Nothing Personal Today!
nothing personalBefore you leave, be sure to get your free ebook copy of
Nothing Personal: Seeing Beyond the Illusion of a Separate Self by Nirmala.

Nothing Personal leads you to the experience of your true nature and helps you explore its depth. Through exposition, questions and dialogues, it brings you to a place of realization of the Truth: you are the spacious Awareness in which everything appears.

captcha 

Share this...

Submit to FacebookSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn