logo 1

Christ Consciousness Transmission on Christmas Eve

on .

eyes of jesus for website

 

Special Event as Our Gift to You:

Christ Consciousness Transmission on Christmas Eve

 

CCTenticementIn celebration of Christmas, we will offer an extra CCT on Christmas Eve (Christmas Day in Asia and Australia). This session is our gift to you and is offered so everyone can attend for FREE. Here is the timing:

Tuesday, Dec 24th at 2:00 pm Pacific time (5:00 pm Eastern time, 10:00 pm UK time, 11:00 pm Central European time, 7:00 am in Tokyo on Dec. 25th, 9:00 am in Sydney on Dec. 25th). Here is a widget that shows the starting time in your location: 

< Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

 

 

For this special CCT on Christmas Eve we will use the same Zoom link as our weekly Saturday and Sunday gatherings:

https://zoom.us/j/7863350099

 

We hope you can join us for this special event. More info about the Christ Consciousness Transmissions is on this FAQ page.

 Warmly, Gina and Nirmala

 

 AnandamayiMaYogananda angel 20181123 131836

 

38crop